Keith Staggs - Superintendent

kstaggs@faulkandmeek.com

Larry Guidry - Superintendent

lguidry@faulkandmeek.com

Sean Hart - Estimating

sean@faulkandmeek.com

Robert White - Superintendent

rwhite@faulkandmeek.com

Kenny Morgan - Superintendent

kmorgan@faulkandmeek.com

Joey Shelton - Superintendent

jshelton@faulkandmeek.com

Jeff Levens - Project Manager

jlevens@faulkandmeek.com


Derek Foreman - Superintendent

dforeman@faulkandmeek.com

Lonnie Shelton - Superintendent

lshelton@faulkandmeek.com

Andi Chatelain - Office Manager

andi@faulkandmeek.com

Our Team

David Faulk - Owner - Estimating

dfaulk@faulkandmeek.com

John Meek - Owner - Project Management

jmeek@faulkandmeek.com

Heather Cazes - Bookkeeping

accounting@faulkandmeek.com

Mailing Address:  P.O. Box 5123, Baton Rouge, LA 70821

Physical Address: 3595 I-10 Frontage Road, Port Allen, LA 70767

Phone: 225-383-4505 - Fax: 225-383-4506