Laik Patin - Superintendent

lpatin@faulkandmeek.com

Ryan Bruno - Superintendent

rbruno@faulkandmeek.com

Arlene Roy - Front Desk

reception@faulkandmeek.com

Gunner Bourgoyne - Estimating

gunner@faulkandmeek.com

Garrett White - Owner225-614-5163 

gwhite@faulkandmeek.com

Kenny Morgan - Superintendent

kmorgan@faulkandmeek.com

Joey Shelton - Superintendent

jshelton@faulkandmeek.com

Jeff Levens - Project Manager

jlevens@faulkandmeek.com


Derek Foreman - Superintendent

dforeman@faulkandmeek.com

Lonnie Shelton - Superintendent

lshelton@faulkandmeek.com

Andi Chatelain - Office Manager

andi@faulkandmeek.com

Our Team

David Faulk - Owner

dfaulk@faulkandmeek.com

John Meek - Owner

jmeek@faulkandmeek.com

Heather Cazes - Bookkeeping

accounting@faulkandmeek.com

Mailing Address:  P.O. Box 5123, Baton Rouge, LA 70821

Physical Address: 3595 I-10 Frontage Road, Port Allen, LA 70767

Phone:225-383-4505

Fax: 225-383-4506

FMW Construction, LLC

(Faulk, Meek, White)

Our Residential Division 

www.fmwconstruction.com

Robert White - Owner

rwhite@faulkandmeek.com

Larry Guidry - Superintendent

lguidry@faulkandmeek.com

Duane Meeks - Superintendent

dmeeks@faulkandmeek.com

Keith Staggs - Superintendent

kstaggs@faulkandmeek.com